Sunset at Rye Pier

Tonight I went out for a little adventure (mainly to do some more practice with my camera). It was the Rye Pier and even though it is not even close to Summer yet, it was very busy and most of my shots are full of shadow people as my timed shots show them moving. One day I will figure out how to edit them out post shot..

On the way home it was via Arthurs seat.. Amazing at night.. It was a shame about the lookouts having huge trees blocking much of the view, but I still managed to get one. I like it, but think I still have a long way to go when it comes to night photography.

So very exhausted and looking at the time think it is way past my bedtime!!!!

One thought on “Sunset at Rye Pier

Thanks for dropping by. So, what did you think?

