Fun Shot of the Week – Chips Again

Seagulls are an under rated and beautiful bird.  They are also in abundant supply in my area and so it seems only natural that I take pictures of them to practice many facets of photography..

I wandered around the Hastings Jetty for ages and finally someone fed the gulls which allowed me to test out my lens to see what it could capture in a crowded situation..!!  The rest are just happy little campers who helped me pass the time on a beautiful and sunny afternoon.

Thanks for dropping by. So, what did you think?

