Inspiration As I See It

This week I sat for a little while and thought before posting my pictures.  I tried to create a collage of the things that get me out of bed in the morning and enable me to wander through to the end of that day to hopefully get up and do it all again tomorrow.

Each picture means something to me. Either family (including my furbabies of course!!!) and then shots from around the place where I have been on my adventures.

Everyone’s inspiration for life is different, what inspires you can be something so large but equally as important are the small things. Best thing is, we get to choose what is inspiring to us.  Whatever it is, inspiration is extremely important to have.

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Inspiration.”

One thought on “Inspiration As I See It

Thanks for dropping by. So, what did you think?

