The Clouds Parted and the Moon Was There

I have started playing more and more with my Olympus OMD5 Mk2.

It is a terrible night with strong winds and fast moving clouds.  I was stepping out into the backyard to make sure the chickens were tucked in for the night and the moonlight was so vivid and bright.  I ran back inside and grabbed my camera.

This is hand held and with my 75-300 (150-600 DSLR equiv).  No editing just is..

Needless to say..  I have still got so much to learn and the expectations of the capability of the camera increase each and every time I pick it up!!!  whoo hoo

Whoo Hoo – Look at the Moon!!!!
Thanks for dropping by. So, what did you think?

