Small is indeed Beautiful

Close up and Personal can indeed be a challenge and is certainly something I will be exploring more and more in the future. Here are just a few of my attempts in In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Close Up.”

When I grow up, I want to be a Chameleon!!!
When I grow up, I want to be a Chameleon!!!
Photo Bomber
Beautiful Paper Daisy, growing at Seventeen Seventy – Joseph Banks Conservation Park.. Hang On, My Photo has been BOMBED!!
I miss Summer...
I miss Summer…
Thanks for dropping by. So, what did you think?

